Week 9: Family Fun

I don’t think that people do that much with their parents or family so I made a post for people have too much on their plate to spend family time. Everyone knows that God comes first and Family comes second so you have to do the chores they tell you and maybe drop out of a few things so you can spend more time with family and less on the things that you think you should do.

Family is a must do not something you think you should do. It’s even in the Ten Commandments! You should honor your father and mother. There is also another that says you should respect thy neighbor as thyself, and your brother or sister lives with you! If that’s not a neighbor I don’t know what is.

So just a recap:

  • listen to your parents
  • try to have as much fun with them as you can
  • drop out of a few optional things you get caught up with
  • love your family!

I hope this post made you something to think about at home because most of my friends from other schools and at OLG were all wrapped up in volleyball, basketball, decathlon, and other sports/things that they don’t necessarily have to do. So I really hope you thought my post was inspiring, I mean my family is happy because of this too.

Here are some links from other blogs that I thought were good too.

You click for link!!! ➡️➡️➡️………………………………………………………. 🍮 Puddi-Puddi!

You click other for link!!!➡️➡️➡️………………………………………………🙈🙉🙊🙀 MEMES!!!

20140518-161334.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *