Week 8: About my school… And what I do in it.

This blog is about my school and all the stuff I do in it. I hope you will like it enough to go to my school!

  • I usually get up to go to school at 6:30 because I can drive there in 20 min. drive.
  • I have to have a quick breakfast usually because I get up late and I try to prep myself a good snack and sandwich.
  • I get to school by car.
  • like I said I get to school in about a 20 min. drive.
  • I always have to pack a sandwich. Ughhh!
  • I have to do Math, English/Lit; Science, Spanish, Phys. Ed; Computer, Social Studies, Art, and Music
  • I used to take HTML class and now I’m looking forward to Robotics.
  • We also are given an iPad to do work on and do computer class.
  • On Fridays you have a half day and Wednesdays are church days.
  • For K-3, they play in the inner courtyard, for 4-8 they go in the outer courtyard but Jr. High has a separate break and lunch time.
  • At 3:30 the school ends, and when the day is over we go home and do our homework.
  • We do have a uniform
  • Our school year duration lasts for 9 1/2 months.
  • I really enjoy how we arrange things the way we do.
  • I think we should have bigger Pep rallies.

One thought on “Week 8: About my school… And what I do in it.

  1. I agree with most of your answers because I go to the same school. I also have to pack my own sandwich. I really like the iPads, do you too? Do you like our teacher? I know I do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *